Kenya Cup Finals 2015 Going Down This Weekend At The RFUEA Grounds. See the Order of Play Here.


KCB and Kabras Sugar will meet in the Kenya Cup final after winning their semifinals at the Nakuru Athletic Club on Saturday.

KCB beat Pan Africa Strathmore Leos 24-21 as Kabras Sugar stunned defending champions Top Fry Nakuru 15-12. This is surprising as it is Kabras Sugar’s first time in the league and they have made their way to the finals!

Andrew Karani will officiate Saturday’s Kenya Cup final between KCB and Kabras Sugar at the RFUEA Grounds. His assistant referees on the day will be Godwin Karuga and John Bosco Muamba.

Victor Oduor takes charge of the third place playoff pitting outgoing champions Top Fry Nakuru and Pan Africa Strathmore Leos. He will be aided by Nicholas Gachoya and Adelaide Nasambu.

The order of play is as follows;

Eric Shirley Shield Final:
KCB II v Impala II -10.00am

Nationwide Final
Thika RFC v Bungoma Sharks – 12.00pm

Kenya Cup 3rd/4th Playoff
Top Fry Nakuru v Pan Africa Strathmore Leos – 2.00pm

Kenya Cup Final

KCB v Kabras Sugar – 4.00pm

Venue:RFUEA Grounds

Entry: Ksh 300
Gates open at 9.00am
Entry Charges: Ksh 300
Matches live on Zuku Sports 300/301

Who will be crowned Kenya Cup winners when KCB play Kabras Sugar for the title? Be sure to make a date and support your team!