The entertainment committee is calling upon all students who want to participate in the contest.

The venue for the auditions will be at Pavilion B starting at 2:00PM to 6:00PM.

It’s also calling for submission of nominees’ names in the following categories;

  1. Best Traditional Culture
  2. DJ of the year.
  3. MC of the year
  4. Best artist (Male and Female)
  5. Club of the year
  6. Photographer of the year.
  7. Radio Presenter of the year
  8. Best dance crew
  9. Fashion Designer of the year
  10. Best social Media Personality.

All submission will be made by giving details of the individual’s name and admission, names of a registered club in the institution (Club of the year category)

Deadline for submission of the nominees is Friday 9th March 2018, 12 Noon.

For more details contact;

Dennis Kazungu- 0700416063

Wilson Muturi – 0704102099