The Rugby 2018 National Sevens Circuit Dates Confirmed!

Subscribe to our newsletter
(Last Updated On: January 29, 2018)

The Kenya Rugby Union has announced the dates for the six rounds of the 2018 National Sevens Circuit.

The circuit begins in Nakuru on 21/22 July before moving to Eldoret the following weeking. It will then break for two weeks before resuming in Nairobi with the Kabeberi Sevens in Nairobi on 18/19 August with the Driftwood Sevens taking place in Mombasa a week later.

The Dala Sevens in Kisumu on 8/9 September and the Christie Sevens in Nairobi on 15/16 September bring the curtains down on the circuit.

National Sevens Circuit 2018 Dates
Prinsloo Sevens, Nakuru: 21-22 July
Sepetuka Sevens, Eldoret: 28-29 July
Kabeberi Sevens, Nairobi: 18-19 August
Driftwood Sevens, Mombasa: 25-26 August
Dala Sevens, Kisumu: 8-9 September
Christie Sevens, Nairobi: 15-16 September

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and staying in the know on our top articles, latest events and upcoming activities!Click here and join the community today.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.